Home

NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread

This is a discussion on NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread within the NBA 2K Basketball forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball
Sports Game of the Year in 2020: MLB The Show 20
Best Racing Game in 2020: F1 2020
Best Franchise Mode in 2020: Super Mega Baseball 3
Poll: What's more important to you, when the time comes to purchase a game? (Click to vote)

Old 12-04-2013, 03:06 AM   #841
Rookie

OVR: 0
Re: NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread

Man it was tough not to pick the uber agent over my friend. But I kept my friend as an agent I wanna get Nike deal this year

Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 12-04-2013, 03:06 AM   #842
Banned

OVR: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by patchwork
Not sure about that one. My guess is probably not though.
I asked cause on 2k13 you get that option on your contract when you see what different teams are offering. So it was just a curious question guess I gotta wait & see when the 2 year contract is up. Oh your second year in at the end of the middle of the contract signing does your team pick up the team contract on your player or do you get the option to sign with another team at the end?
Old 12-04-2013, 03:10 AM   #843
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by lbj23numb1
Man it was tough not to pick the uber agent over my friend. But I kept my friend as an agent I wanna get Nike deal this year

You don't get that deal till late in the season maybe next season with the friend. But off the back you get adidas with the new agent & in your the 1 half of your second year you get the option to leave adidas to join either nike or jordan. Thanks to patchwork I got all this info. So anymore question about the shoe deal ask patchwork he has all the answer to that he help me out understanding how it works out better with the new agent.
Old 12-04-2013, 03:15 AM   #844
Rookie

Quote: