Home

NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread

This is a discussion on NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread within the NBA 2K Basketball forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 12-24-2013, 06:37 PM   #2001
All Star

Sinner's Arena

OVR: 13
Re: NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by MMan
Assuming everyone does the NBA2K app to get our daily 2000 points or so (with game picks), but does anyone know the largest amount in the daily lottery?
Something is wrong with my Game Picks then cause there are games where I know I picked winners but it always says no winners picks and I get nothing. Has been like that since last week when I started playing

I've also seen where 2k have said the games aren't scripted in MyCareer...they need to stop with that cause I have been hitting a decent amount of Free Throws during my first few games. All of a sudden I can't buy a free throw...was even thinking about posting on here if anybody else had it where you seem to NOT be able to make a free throw. I would shoot them and a few bounced everywhere but in.

Then I saw someone say something about LaMarcus Aldridge saying something to them about shooting free throws right after I experienced this....SMH Not scripted? I may have been born at night but it damn sure wasn't last night

Last edited by Sinner; 12-24-2013 at 06:44 PM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 12-24-2013, 06:42 PM   #2002
Rookie

OVR: 0

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sinner
Something is wrong with my Game Picks then cause there are games where I know I picked winners but it always says no winners picks and I get nothing. Has been like that since last week when I started playing
^^this happens to me also

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 4
Old 12-24-2013, 06:58 PM   #2003
MVP