Home

NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread

This is a discussion on NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread within the NBA 2K Basketball forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball
Sports Game of the Year in 2020: MLB The Show 20
Best Racing Game in 2020: F1 2020
Best Franchise Mode in 2020: Super Mega Baseball 3
Poll: What's more important to you, when the time comes to purchase a game? (Click to vote)

Old 01-06-2014, 10:04 AM   #2689
Rookie

OVR: 0
Re: NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lakers_N_Niners510
So can anyone answer my question and help me out? I've been posting on here for a few months, and not a single person have answered any of my question
What are some of your questions?!?
Old 01-06-2014, 10:14 AM   #2690
Rookie

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrmiddl
i got mine right before the playoffs started
yep just received the deals with about 6 games left in the regular season. I went with Jordan and spent the 9000 VC with a smile on my face.

But whats the deal with the shoes? I got the Jordan 6's but when i put them on they change colour??? Bit crap cos the old school Jordan 6's with the black, red and white were boss.
Old 01-06-2014, 10:24 AM   #2691
Rookie

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vegemietian
yep just received the deals with about 6 games left in the regular season. I went with Jordan and spent the 9000 VC with a smile on my face.

But whats the deal with the shoes? I got the Jordan 6's but when i put them on they change colour??? Bit crap cos the old school Jordan 6's with the black, red and white were boss.
Most but not all shoes change color from home(white) 2 away(black) w/ team color. My best bet 2 tell you would be 2 edit a pair specifically how you want them & buy them, they'll be free also.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 01-06-2014, 10:37 AM   #2692
Rookie

OVR: 5

Couple things happen during my session in NBA 2K14: