Home

Is fatigue ever going to matter in Play Online?

This is a discussion on Is fatigue ever going to matter in Play Online? within the NBA 2K Basketball forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-10-2018, 10:02 PM   #1
Banned

OVR: 0

I just started playing this game again, and the lack of actual fatiguing in games just turns me completely off to this mode.

Want to use a tier 4 team? Cool here's 20 out of 20 minutes of Giannis where he shows no signs of fatigue and runs around at full speed for the whole game, full court pressing by himself.

Feeling bold and want to play tier 3? Fine, here's the death lineup for the entirety of the game, or better still here's 5 out LeBron initiating the blow by animation for the entire game.

At least give us a simulation mode for those of us that don't want to play Cyborg NBA players. I'd love to play in a full feature online league and just be done with play online, but they keep giving me this garbage keeper system.

Last edited by YourHairlineTrash; 07-10-2018 at 10:05 PM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-10-2018, 10:09 PM   #2
Rookie