Home

New to MyTeam Mobile

This is a discussion on New to MyTeam Mobile within the NBA 2K Mobile forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Mobile
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 06-22-2014, 06:48 AM   #1
Rookie

Bradster224's Arena

OVR: 0
New to MyTeam Mobile

Hey guys, I'm new to this app, and I just had a few questions:

1. What do terms like LU and Trucking mean?

2. What's the best strategy for Rival Clash and Seasons (Sorry if you don't want to share secrets)

3. Will I go far in this game if I don't spend any money?

4. What do the stats mean after a season game eg: 368/447

I got it 2 days ago, when there was around 2 days left on Rivals Clash, and I'm around the 24,000 rank, is this good?

Thank you for reading and helping if you can

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
#17 for Kobe
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 06-22-2014, 07:32 AM   #2
Rookie

jigz87's Arena

Re: New to MyTeam Mobile

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bradster224

2. What's the best strategy for Rival Clash and Seasons (Sorry if you don't want to share secrets)

I got it 2 days ago, when there was around 2 days left on Rivals Clash, and I'm around the 24,000 rank, is this good?

1. LU = Lineup and a Truck is some one with superior stats to you.

2. Read the FAQ thread or other threads explaining rivals/seasons on the main page. Also try using the search function.

3. Of course you can. It might just take a little longer and a bit more effort.

4. 368/447. Each category, offence defence ball control mental, has its own stats. 447 is the max for that category 368 is where that category is at now. Each time you play a game in season each category will decrease and it's up to you to re energise. You get energy by playing quick games. Again, it's explained better in the FAQ.