Home

NCAA 11 updated rosters for upcoming season

This is a discussion on NCAA 11 updated rosters for upcoming season within the NCAA Football Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football > NCAA Football Rosters
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-01-2011, 08:47 PM   #1
MVP

bhrangerfan0809's Arena

OVR: 2
NCAA 11 updated rosters for upcoming season

Alrighty, I've been working on updating rosters for the 2012 season on NCAA 11. so far, I have the entire Big 12 and a few SEC teams finished and I am currently moving on to the ACC. As far as depth goes, I'm going off of Phil Steele's magazine. I use ratings based off of the player's rating according to Scout/Rivals and Nfldraftscout. I will post these rosters in about an hour.

Also, any players that are obviously not punters but are listed as such are just players that should not be on the roster and are put aside to be made into actual players.

Suggestions on teams that I have completed would be greatly appreciated.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-02-2011, 10:32 AM   #2
MVP

bhrangerfan0809's Arena

Re: NCAA 11 updated rosters for upcoming season

These rosters are for the ps3. After my last post, I completed all of the Atlantic Division of the ACC except for Wake Forest. I will be busy all day today, so roster editing will continue on Sunday. By the end of Sunday, I should have the Coastal Division done as well. I will post these rosters online either after completing the Atlantic Division or the entire ACC.
Old 07-02-2011, 05:35 PM   #3
Rookie

teamnolesfanfsu's Arena

OVR: 0