Home

ESPN College Football: Global Sliders

This is a discussion on ESPN College Football: Global Sliders within the NCAA Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football > NCAA Football Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-20-2011, 01:54 PM   #1
MVP

Houston's Arena

OVR: 0
ESPN College Football: Global Sliders

I wanted to throw my knowledge into a set of sliders. This is my first year on NCAA College football so I don't know about the headaches of past NCAA games. I have played MADDEN for over 20 years and each year I thoroughly test sliders playing game after game trying to memic as close to a real life football game as possible of what we see on saturdays and sundays.

I am not claiming to be the best SLIDER GURU or anything like that I just wanted to post these to see if any of you guys would be willing to give these a try by testing them as well. I personally don't like when guys disect a game and lower things to 0 or max it out at a 100 to make the CPU play a certain way when the game was meant to be played out of the box to the players TRUE RATING. So that level is 50 but some areas are to weak or to dominant I get that but to cut it below normal or raise it above the normal level is insane. I have used the 35/65 several years on different sports titles (since thats all I play) but this formula seems to work out great not to ABOVE or not to UNDER.

Please if you tried all the others or you are curious what type of results these offer play 3-5 games not just 1 game before you start asuming the worse but post your stats. I choose "ASK COACH" both offense and defense while only controlling the LE without switching. I also dont try to air it out all the time taking longer drives when I am up by more than 21-28 points.

Skill: VARSITY
Injuries: On
Fatigue: On