Home

Conference Schedules Not Rotating..

This is a discussion on Conference Schedules Not Rotating.. within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-13-2010, 10:06 PM   #1
Rookie

glenwillett's Arena

OVR: 2
Conference Schedules Not Rotating..

Has anyone else had this happen to them? I'm in my second year as Oregon in an offline dynasty and I'm playing the exact same home and away games as I did in year one against conference opponents. Now I can't bring recruits in for my biggest rivalry. Is this happening to anyone else or do I just need to start a new dynasty because this one is fubar?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-13-2010, 10:09 PM   #2
Hall Of Fame

Tovarich's Arena

OVR: 26
Re: Conference Schedules Not Rotating..

Been a problem for years, especially with the PAC 10. Hardly surprising it's broken again. Get used to it. Last year they said they couldn't patch it. They better have learned.
Old 07-13-2010, 10:11 PM   #3
Rookie

glenwillett's Arena

Really? I can never remember this happening before and I always use Oregon. I was really hoping that if I started a new dynasty things would work out. I really love this game so far otherwise...
Old 07-13-2010, 10:19 PM   #4
Rookie

ttech10's Arena

OVR: 3

I saw this on RTG last night playing with TCU. It was pretty late and I was tired so I wasn't sure if it was really not rotating or if lack of sleep was getting to me.

Hopefully it's patchable, since so far it's already known to effect MWC and Pac-10.
Old 07-13-2010, 10:21 PM   #5
Pro

OVR: 9

Quote:
Originally Posted by ttech10