Home

AA vs. Heisman - easy vs. hard

This is a discussion on AA vs. Heisman - easy vs. hard within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 09-05-2010, 02:27 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
AA vs. Heisman - easy vs. hard

I've been playing for about three years and this version has the biggest difference between AA and Heisman. It used to take a moderate upgrade in skill playing to move to Heisman. Now AA is easier for me than usual and Heisman is much more difficult.

Do you agree? Perhaps I should adjust Heisman sliders?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 09-05-2010, 03:51 PM   #2
Rookie

OVR: 1
Re: AA vs. Heisman - easy vs. hard

Quote:
Originally Posted by TermiNader
I've been playing for about three years and this version has the biggest difference between AA and Heisman. It used to take a moderate upgrade in skill playing to move to Heisman. Now AA is easier for me than usual and Heisman is much more difficult.

Do you agree? Perhaps I should adjust Heisman sliders?
I disagree actually. In years past, it seemed like when you bumped up to heisman, the CPU just started cheating and pulling ridculous plays in order to make it tougher. This year Heisman plays alot more realistically for me at least. I have alot of close games, especially if I get away from my gameplan. I've found if you stick to what your team is good at, and have some patience, Heisman isn't too impossibly tough or anything.
Old 09-06-2010, 10:06 AM   #3
Cade Cunningham

rudyjuly2's Arena

OVR: 75

I would say Heisman plays surprisingly well this year. I still have to make slider adjustments to help me out but it's pretty darn good.
Old 09-06-2010, 10:43 AM   #4
Rookie