Home

Created School and custom Signs???

This is a discussion on Created School and custom Signs??? within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 09-28-2004, 10:50 AM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 2
Angry Created School and custom Signs???

I am playing a dynasty with a created school, (middle of the pack) in the Big 12 (replaced Baylor). I am in my second year and have my team on the up and up. However, no matter what the situation is I cannot get my fans to hold up my custom signs!! I can and have gotten all of the player celebrations and mascot reactions but my fans simply will not show the signs. Is this a bug or do I need more fans?? My stadium is nearly full (averaging 45k attendance?) I did have signs during my bowl game but that was the only game during the entire first year?? Just wondering if anyone else if having this problem with a created team....Or if someone is using a created team that does get signs please let me know what you are doing or how I can get mine to work! After all I spent the time to doctor them, I want to see them in more than my bowl game every year!

Any suggestions or enlightenment is greatly appreciated!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 09-28-2004, 10:57 AM   #2
Rookie

OVR: 3
Re: Created School and custom Signs???

You have to use the mild fan celebration button at the right moment (after a touchdown, interception, sack, etc...). I forget what it is, but you can see it in the new features screen. I don't think they show it in the excessive fan celebration screen though.
Old 09-28-2004, 11:16 AM   #3
Rookie

Talking Re: Created School and custom Signs???

Quote:
Originally Posted by yo136