Home

Am i stuck with the number of players given?

This is a discussion on Am i stuck with the number of players given? within the NCAA Teambuilder Forum forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > NCAA Football > NCAA Teambuilder Forum
FIFA 21 Review
Tennis World Tour 2 Review
Doug Flutie's Maximum Football 2020 Review
Poll: Which next-gen console are you going to purchase? (Click to vote)
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-21-2009, 12:35 PM   #1
Rookie
 
OVR: 0
Join Date: Jun 2009
Am i stuck with the number of players given?

Like, I HAVE to have 3 QBs, 5 RBs, 1 FB, 7 WRs, etc?

I can't like add more fullbacks, take out some WRs, get me some more DBs, get rid of some DTs if I wanna run a 3-3-5..

None of that's possible?
miladmaaan is offline  
Reply With Quote
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 06-21-2009, 01:29 PM   #2
MVP
 
TrapStar215's Arena
 
OVR: 42
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Jersey
Blog Entries: 12
Re: Am i stuck with the number of players given?

They are fixing the roster problem (or so they say).
__________________
"Okay, here's the story. I come from the gutter. I know that. I got no education... but that's okay. I know the street, and I'm making all the right connections. With the right woman, there's no stopping me. I could go right to the top."

TrapStar215 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2009, 11:53 AM   #3
MVP
 
acts238shaun's Arena
 
OVR: 25
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: In the Birmingham area
Blog Entries: 7
Re: Am i stuck with the number of players given?

you can change positions on the TB site.
acts238shaun is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2009, 01:42 PM   #4
Rookie
 
NoConflict's Arena
 
OVR: 2
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Austin, Texas
Re: Am i stuck with the number of players given?

Quote:
Originally Posted by acts238shaun
you can change positions on the TB site.
Enlighten me, how do you accomplish this?
NoConflict is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2009, 01:43 PM   #5
MVP
 
prowler's Arena
 
OVR: 11
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Seattle, Wa
Re: Am i stuck with the number of players given?

Quote:
Originally Posted by acts238shaun
you can change positions on the TB site.
Where?
prowler is offline  
Reply With Quote
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 06-22-2009, 02:42 PM   #6
Pro
 
WolverinesFinest's Arena
 
OVR: 14
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Re: Am i stuck with the number of players given?

Quote:
Originally Posted by acts238shaun
you can change positions on the TB site.
Unless you hacked into it, this is not possible...But to answer the op's problem no you cannot but you can choose a different team template that best suits your style.
WolverinesFinest is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2009, 03:39 PM   #7
MVP
 
acts238shaun's Arena
 
OVR: 25
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: In the Birmingham area
Blog Entries: 7
Re: Am i stuck with the number of players given?

my apologies. i thought i could day one of tb.
acts238shaun is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

« Operation Sports Forums > Football > NCAA Football > NCAA Teambuilder Forum »


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:09 PM.

Top -