Home

EA ID QUESTION

This is a discussion on EA ID QUESTION within the NCAA Teambuilder Forum forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > NCAA Football > NCAA Teambuilder Forum
FIFA 21 Review
Tennis World Tour 2 Review
Doug Flutie's Maximum Football 2020 Review
Poll: Which next-gen console are you going to purchase? (Click to vote)
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-02-2009, 11:20 AM   #1
Rookie
 
OVR: 6
Join Date: Jul 2008
Icon5 EA ID QUESTION

If you create a team using your EA ID, as your persona, will your logos show up on xbox 360. Not sure if this has been asked just need some clarifacation.

Last edited by [email protected]; 07-02-2009 at 12:07 PM.
Philthephlame is offline  
Reply With Quote
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-02-2009, 12:06 PM   #2
Rookie
 
OVR: 7
Join Date: May 2009
Re: EA ID QUESTION

AND......what if you created teams as a web user, then uploaded to a 360 ea ID??
Thanks
goodhitta06 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 02:44 AM   #3
MVP
 
TrapStar215's Arena
 
OVR: 42
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Jersey
Blog Entries: 12
Re: EA ID QUESTION

You have to link your GT/PSN and it will change.
__________________
"Okay, here's the story. I come from the gutter. I know that. I got no education... but that's okay. I know the street, and I'm making all the right connections. With the right woman, there's no stopping me. I could go right to the top."

TrapStar215 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 10:49 AM   #4
Rookie
 
OVR: 6
Join Date: Jul 2008
Re: EA ID QUESTION

Quote:
Originally Posted by TrapStar215
You have to link your GT/PSN and it will change.
how do u do that cuz my ea id and my gt are tha same but when i finish creating my team it says web
Philthephlame is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 12:55 PM   #5
MVP
 
TrapStar215's Arena
 
OVR: 42
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Jersey
Blog Entries: 12
Re: EA ID QUESTION

Go to EA Sports World, and go to your account. And there should be something where you can put your GT. Sorry I'm not more helpful, I did this last year.
__________________
"Okay, here's the story. I come from the gutter. I know that. I got no education... but that's okay. I know the street, and I'm making all the right connections. With the right woman, there's no stopping me. I could go right to the top."

TrapStar215 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-03-2009, 07:10 PM   #6
Rookie
 
OVR: 6
Join Date: Jul 2008
Re: EA ID QUESTION

Quote:
Originally Posted by TrapStar215
Go to EA Sports World, and go to your account. And there should be something where you can put your GT. Sorry I'm not more helpful, I did this last year.
thanx but i think i messed up cuz i made my teams under my ea id persona instead of my gamertag persona i hope they can find a way to allow us to switch our teams to different personas like adam was talkin bout

Adam_Thompson_EA
NCAA Football 10 Designer

We are working on a way to move a team between Personas.
__________________
Check out the Inside EA Blog
http://insideblog.easports.com/

NCAA Staff page at EA SPORTS World
http://www.easportsworld.com/en_US/group/51
Philthephlame is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

« Operation Sports Forums > Football > NCAA Football > NCAA Teambuilder Forum »


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:14 PM.

Top -