Home

2 questions about teambuilder

This is a discussion on 2 questions about teambuilder within the NCAA Teambuilder Forum forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > NCAA Football > NCAA Teambuilder Forum
FIFA 21 Review
Tennis World Tour 2 Review
Doug Flutie's Maximum Football 2020 Review
Poll: Which next-gen console are you going to purchase? (Click to vote)
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-13-2009, 01:31 PM   #1
MVP
 
ElroyJetson's Arena
 
OVR: 20
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Posts: 1,866
2 questions about teambuilder

1. im getting the ps3 copy and my friend is getting the 360 copy can i use the code for teambuilder that came with his game for my system??????

2.say i downloaded all the custom 1-aa schools , when i play my dynasty will they be the new 1-aa schools instead of ex(1-aa midwest) i dont wanna add them to any conferences
__________________
PSN - SwangKang169
Yankees
Miami Hurricanes
Minnesota Vikings
JetLife
ElroyJetson is offline  
Reply With Quote
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-13-2009, 01:56 PM   #2
MVP
 
TrapStar215's Arena
 
OVR: 42
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Jersey
Blog Entries: 12
Re: 2 questions about teambuilder

Ok, you lost me on the 2nd question. You need to rephrase that.

First question is no, once the code is used it can no longer be used again.

But, if you have a 360 you could recover his account, go to download history and re-download it. That's how I got my Halo and CoD maps!

I was being cheap!
__________________
"Okay, here's the story. I come from the gutter. I know that. I got no education... but that's okay. I know the street, and I'm making all the right connections. With the right woman, there's no stopping me. I could go right to the top."

TrapStar215 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2009, 01:58 PM   #3
MVP
 
TrapStar215's Arena
 
OVR: 42
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Jersey
Blog Entries: 12
Re: 2 questions about teambuilder

Quote:
Originally Posted by shorty199127

2.say i downloaded all the custom 1-aa schools , when i play my dynasty will they be the new 1-aa schools instead of ex(1-aa midwest) i dont wanna add them to any conferences
Ok, I got it now. Answer is no, you have to replace them in a conference if you want them in a dynasty.
__________________
"Okay, here's the story. I come from the gutter. I know that. I got no education... but that's okay. I know the street, and I'm making all the right connections. With the right woman, there's no stopping me. I could go right to the top."

TrapStar215 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2009, 02:09 PM   #4
MVP
 
ElroyJetson's Arena
 
OVR: 20
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Posts: 1,866
Re: 2 questions about teambuilder

what i meant for question 1 is he doesnt play his 360 online and said i could have his code, so can the code be used on ps3 since it came from a 360?
__________________
PSN - SwangKang169
Yankees
Miami Hurricanes
Minnesota Vikings
JetLife
ElroyJetson is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2009, 02:16 PM   #5
MVP
 
TrapStar215's Arena
 
OVR: 42
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Jersey
Blog Entries: 12
Re: 2 questions about teambuilder

Only one way to find out, try it tomorrow!
__________________
"Okay, here's the story. I come from the gutter. I know that. I got no education... but that's okay. I know the street, and I'm making all the right connections. With the right woman, there's no stopping me. I could go right to the top."

TrapStar215 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Advertisements - Register to remove
Reply


« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

« Operation Sports Forums > Football > NCAA Football > NCAA Teambuilder Forum »


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:48 PM.

Top -