Home

Importing Teambuilder teams into your Dynasty schedule

This is a discussion on Importing Teambuilder teams into your Dynasty schedule within the NCAA Teambuilder Forum forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > NCAA Football > NCAA Teambuilder Forum
FIFA 21 Review
Tennis World Tour 2 Review
Doug Flutie's Maximum Football 2020 Review
Poll: Which next-gen console are you going to purchase? (Click to vote)
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-14-2009, 03:40 PM   #1
Rookie
 
OVR: 3
Join Date: Apr 2009
Importing Teambuilder teams into your Dynasty schedule

is this possible? I've downloaded William & Mary, and would like for my UVa dynasty to start with them, instead of "FCS East"
ClingingMars is offline  
Reply With Quote
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-14-2009, 03:43 PM   #2
Pro
 
wisecav's Arena
 
OVR: 16
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Clinton, TN
Re: Importing Teambuilder teams into your Dynasty schedule

You can. Load them up in a new dynasty and it should ask you what team you wanna replace. I think that's how I did it
__________________
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kentucky Wildcats
Washington Redskins
Boston Celtics
Boston Red Sox
Washington Capitals
wisecav is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2009, 03:50 PM   #3
Rookie
 
OVR: 3
Join Date: Apr 2009
Re: Importing Teambuilder teams into your Dynasty schedule

Quote:
Originally Posted by wisecav
You can. Load them up in a new dynasty and it should ask you what team you wanna replace. I think that's how I did it
I go to the "custom dynasty" menu, but it only lets my replace teams with the standard list of teams
ClingingMars is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2009, 03:52 PM   #4
Pro
 
wisecav's Arena
 
OVR: 16
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Clinton, TN
Re: Importing Teambuilder teams into your Dynasty schedule

Oh you wantin to replace a FCS team?
__________________
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kentucky Wildcats
Washington Redskins
Boston Celtics
Boston Red Sox
Washington Capitals
wisecav is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2009, 03:54 PM   #5
Rookie
 
OVR: 3
Join Date: Apr 2009
Re: Importing Teambuilder teams into your Dynasty schedule

Quote:
Originally Posted by wisecav
Oh you wantin to replace a FCS team?
I'm wanting to replace FCS East with William and Mary.
ClingingMars is offline  
Reply With Quote
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-14-2009, 03:57 PM   #6
Pro
 
wisecav's Arena
 
OVR: 16
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Clinton, TN
Re: Importing Teambuilder teams into your Dynasty schedule

Oh. Idk if that can be done. But you could replace them with a lower conference school like in the Sun Belt or MAC or something and you could change your schedule to W&M.
__________________
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kentucky Wildcats
Washington Redskins
Boston Celtics
Boston Red Sox
Washington Capitals
wisecav is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2009, 03:58 PM   #7
Rookie
 
OVR: 3
Join Date: Apr 2009
Re: Importing Teambuilder teams into your Dynasty schedule

Quote:
Originally Posted by wisecav
Oh. Idk if that can be done. But you could replace them with a lower conference school like in the Sun Belt or MAC or something and you could change your schedule to W&M.
Essentially I did the same thing with Army.
ClingingMars is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2009, 04:10 PM   #8
Pro
 
wisecav's Arena
 
OVR: 16
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Clinton, TN
Re: Importing Teambuilder teams into your Dynasty schedule

Yeah. Sorry man
__________________
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kentucky Wildcats
Washington Redskins
Boston Celtics
Boston Red Sox
Washington Capitals
wisecav is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

« Operation Sports Forums > Football > NCAA Football > NCAA Teambuilder Forum »


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:05 PM.

Top -