Home

Are there set Draft classes after year one or are they randomly generated?

This is a discussion on Are there set Draft classes after year one or are they randomly generated? within the NFL Head Coach forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Other Football Games > NFL Head Coach
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 01-16-2011, 01:30 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 1
Are there set Draft classes after year one or are they randomly generated?

Hello all! I'm new to OS. I've been playing NFL Coach 09 for about a month now, and I had a few questions... After the 08 draft are the next drafts all randomly generated players, or are they pre-determined draft classes? If they are pre-determined, has anyone made any cool draft guides for them? Thanks in advance guys!!!

Lebaron
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 01-16-2011, 02:33 PM   #2
MVP

OVR: 26
Re: Are there set Draft classes after year one or are they randomly generated?

Quote:
Originally Posted by lebaronfreddie
Hello all! I'm new to OS. I've been playing NFL Coach 09 for about a month now, and I had a few questions... After the 08 draft are the next drafts all randomly generated players, or are they pre-determined draft classes? If they are pre-determined, has anyone made any cool draft guides for them? Thanks in advance guys!!!

Lebaron
After the 2008 season, all the drafts are pre-determined draft classes. There are 4 separate draft paths that go 15 years-Jack English, Ozzie Jones, Mike Zazzali, and Maceo Sweetney. There are draft guides for each of the paths, although the drafts guides don't cover all 15 years.
Old 01-16-2011, 03:17 PM   #3
Rookie

Kurt l o l's Arena

OVR: 1

http://www.operationsports.com/forum...ets-board.html
Old 01-16-2011, 07:48 PM   #4
Rookie

OVR: 5