Operation Sports Forums

Operation Sports Forums (/forums/index.php)
-   All Pro Football 2K (/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=32)
-   -   Help Me To Help You...PLEASE! (/forums/showthread.php?t=434226)

DavonBrown 08-09-2010 10:09 PM

Help Me To Help You...PLEASE!

As most of you know I made an NFL roster file last season and I will be doing the same this year. I want to make it perfect this time around though. In order to do that I'm going to need some help from you guys. I purchased this game around Christmas of last year so I'm a bit of a noob. Here's what I need from you guys:

-A detailed description of each ability and how it works in the game.
-The best abilities for each position.
-Overpowered abilities.
-Useless abilities.

I may be asking a bit much of you, but PLEASE do what you can.
Thank you in advance!

p.s. I also have a way of sharing teams via download.
:usa:

DavonBrown 08-10-2010 02:23 AM

Re: Help Me To Help You...PLEASE!

Damn! Thanks.

jclem92 08-10-2010 03:12 AM

Ray Rice is Gold?

ybtherockstar 08-10-2010 09:40 AM

LT and TO Bronze?

The15thunter 08-10-2010 09:55 AM

ray rice is a gold, and lt and to are both bronze's, that's accurate.

do you still want breakdowns of the abilities?

i could tell you what i think certain team builds should look like, or at least certain players. up to you.

DavonBrown 08-10-2010 07:45 PM

Thanks guys, but that's not exactly what I need. Most of my team builds are already about finish. I need questions answered such as "what's the difference between quick feet and cutback ability?"

The15thunter 08-11-2010 02:22 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by DavonBrown (Post 2041450414)
Thanks guys, but that's not exactly what I need. Most of my team builds are already about finish. I need questions answered such as "what's the difference between quick feet and cutback ability?"