Recommended Videos
Collapse
triple threat question
Collapse
X
-
Re: triple threat question
In order to dribble, you must have not used your dribble before touching the ball w/ both hands.
Failure to adhere to this rule will result in a double dribble.
2K11 does not allow you to commit this violation by simply moving the left stick.Last edited by threes_co; 11-01-2010, 09:27 PM. -
Re: triple threat question
I'm going to have to hope that's not what he meant, lol. I couldn't really tell, but jeez...Comment

Comment