Operation Sports Forums

Operation Sports Forums (/forums/index.php)
-   NCAA Football Wishlist (/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=202)
-   -   If I was making NCAA 13 (/forums/showthread.php?t=531850)

HoundsOfHowl 01-10-2012 04:59 PM

If I was making NCAA 13

If I was a developer for NCAA 13, this is how I would do it.

To start things off, I would keep the gameplay from 2012, due to being on a timeframe, but I would change those dang leaping linebackers that everyone hates.
(Personally I don't play online so I would let someone else fix that mess)

But I'm a gameplay/visual guy so this is how I would help make the game better.

- All teams have fight songs, mascots, updated uniforms, and updated stadiums
- Dynasty mode will feature ESPN and CBS with new announcers (including college gameday)
- College Football Final, end of every week, showing highlights, updated BCS or Top 25, and feature games of the week
- Deeper recruiting (can now contact SO & JR) and new sayings, promises, and recruiting strategies.
- Make FG's and Punts a little easier to block.
- Ability to add up to 25 teams to the FBS
- Make tweaks to Custom Conferences, so that the schedules don't get messed up by conferences that are not changed.
- 85 man rosters
- Medical redshirts
- New player tendencies for all players
- Player attitudes
- Suspensions
- Mini games to help boost your team during season
- Practice matters, Practicing during the week of your game will boost your players abilities.
- Better dynamic stadiums
- Sound overhaul

Just my thoughts of how this game would be better, I know that there is so much more that can be fixed but I would start here for myself...

The_Wise_One 01-10-2012 10:37 PM

Re: If I was making NCAA 13

Quote:

Originally Posted by iBleedOrange247 (Post 2043254564)
If I was a developer for NCAA 13, this is how I would do it.