Operation Sports Forums

Operation Sports Forums (/forums/index.php)
-   Madden NFL Football Sliders (/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=495)
-   -   M25 NG All-Madden " CFM Experiment" (/forums/showthread.php?t=687345)

SilentYetViolent 11-28-2013 02:02 PM

M25 NG All-Madden Sliders "CFM Intended"

Okay, first things first. I'm in no way, shape, or form a slider "guru" like some of the best in the OS community. After years of using sliders created by other users, I've decided to take a swing at it myself. It's my first time so bear with me guys hahaha.

The purpose of this set, for me, is to create a challenge against the CPU while also having a fun experience. So without further ado.....

Game Options
Difficulty: All-Madden
Playcall: Conventional (user preference)
Quarter: 15 minutes
Accelerated clock: 18 seconds
Camera: Zoomed (user preference)
Auto Strafe: On
Heat Seeker: On
Ball Hawk: On
Switch Assist: On
Injuries: 45
Fatigue: 55
Game Speed: Normal
Speed Threshold: 50

Penalties
Offside: 75
False Start: 65
Holding: 60
Facemask: 55
OPI/DPI: 99
KR Interference: 50
Clipping: 54
Int Grounding: 75
RTP: 54
RTK: 60

User Sliders
QB Accuracy: 15
Pass Block: 25
WR Catch: 40
Run Block: 5 (may boost this up)
Fumbles: 30
Reaction Time: 30
INT: 5
Pass Coverage: 30
Tackling: 50

CPU Sliders
QB Accuracy: 25
Pass Block: 35
WR Catch: 55
Run Block: 50 (may lower this)
Fumbles: 40
Reaction Time: 55
INT: 5
Pass Coverage: 55
Tackling: 55

Special Teams
FG Power: 50
FG Accuracy: 40
Punt Power: 50
Punt Accuracy: 55
Kickoff Power: 50

I only have two rules to follow when using these sliders: No User Catching & No Switching on Defense.

Try these for a few games and tell me how they're working out for you guys. Feedback is always welcome, it's a must to produce a working set.

These are available to download on PS4 under the name BLACKPSYCHO409

I will post my auto-sub numbers once I get the chance.

HopiDesertPriest 11-28-2013 09:31 PM

Re: M25 NG All-Madden " CFM Experiment"