Home

Master League Help

This is a discussion on Master League Help within the eFootball - Pro Evolution Soccer forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Soccer > eFootball - Pro Evolution Soccer
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 11-07-2009, 02:51 AM   #1
Rookie

pb4201's Arena

OVR: 17
Question Master League Help

I'm new to the PES. Played FIFA last year but got tired of all the AI teams playing the same.

Loving PES so far!

I want to start a Master League with a lower team that I can work on building up to become great. Does anybody have any good teams that this would be good for? I'd like a team that's halfway decent but just needs some good management to turn them into a great team.

Any ideas???

Also who are some players I should look to bring to my new team through transfers. I'm not really that familiar with up and coming players. Any help would be greatly appreciated!!!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-07-2009, 04:09 AM   #2
MVP

cookusu's Arena

OVR: 13
Re: Master League Help

It probably depends on now much of a challenge you want. I like to pick some of the Russian or Ukranian teams in the past, like Dynamo Kiev, or Shaktar Donetsk. In Russia their is a team called Lokomtiv Moskow, I just like the name. Or I pick a good but not great team from Spain or France. Like a team in the top 5 or so from their leagues, gives you a decent base of talent but is not like starting as Real Madrid or Barcelona and thinking you are god.

As far as players go, I kind of like searching for them on my own or picking up someone I watched play recently that I liked. You can use the scout in the Master League to help you out or the Advanced search, I look for youth, speed, response, dribble speed are good, but don't overlook teamwork and technique the ratings really seem to have an effect.
Old 11-07-2009, 08:24 AM   #3
Rookie