Home

MyGM Team Choice

This is a discussion on MyGM Team Choice within the NBA 2K Basketball forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?
View Poll Results: What Team Should I Select For MyGm?
Spurs 3 11.11%
Celtics 13 48.15%
Hawks 2 7.41%
Bulls 1 3.70%
76ers 8 29.63%
Voters: 27. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-17-2015, 11:09 PM   #1
MVP

Teleo's Arena

OVR: 0
MyGM Team Choice

Hello Community,

I am new to the NBA 2K series as most of my sports gaming has been with the Madden and NCAA Football series. I have been playing computer games since '84 way back on the Commodore 64 system and I remember playing hours upon hours with the games: 4th and inches, NBA and Dr. J vs Bird. This is my first poll that I have submitted on Operation Sports as I am looking for the communities opinion of which franchise I should begin a MyGM with. I will list my teams and then the reasoning I have for each:

1. Spurs (I live in San Antonio and they are my hometown team)
2. Celtics (They are my father's team and playing with them gives me a sense of bonding with my father since he was absent most of my life. We are looking to repair this relationship currently)
3. Hawks (They were my team growing up as my favorite player of all time is Dominique Wilkins)
4. Bulls (They are my older brother's favorite team and Michael Jordan is his favorite player of all time)
5. 76ers (Their current record says it all)

I want to say thank you for all that vote as it is greatly appreciated!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-18-2015, 03:56 AM   #2
nox
Rookie

nox's Arena

Re: MyGM Team Choice

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teleo
Hello Community,