Home

I am new to Diamond Dynasty and I have a question for the great members here

This is a discussion on I am new to Diamond Dynasty and I have a question for the great members here within the Diamond Dynasty forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show > Diamond Dynasty
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 08-30-2017, 08:48 PM   #1
#1 conrhusker fan

huskerfan4life's Arena

OVR: 13
I am new to Diamond Dynasty and I have a question for the great members here

I don't like playing against other players cause I Suck hitting but I was wondering how do I find out which Programs or missions are exclusively against the cpu?

Follow Me On Twitch
https://www.twitch.tv/bigbadjz
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 08-30-2017, 08:51 PM   #2
Rookie

OVR: 0
Re: I am new to Diamond Dynasty and I have a question for the great members here

The impact veteran , all star, legends and the Harper /Moncada programs can all be done playing the cpu. Only the rookie and breakout programs have online missions. I believe all future programs will be offline playable too.

Most missions can be done playing cpu unless it tells you otherwise.
Old 08-30-2017, 08:51 PM   #3
Pro

dougdfc's Arena

Re: I am new to Diamond Dynasty and I have a question for the great members here

Look at their challenges in the Missions section. Off the top of my head IV Oswalt, IV Hanley, All Star Felix, All Star Sandberg, Legend Guidry, Legend Robinson, Prospect Harper, and Future Star Moncada all require 0 online interaction to complete. That would net you a 93 Pitcher, 93 SS, 98 Pitcher, 99 2B, 99 Pitcher, 99 3B, 84 CF, and 96 2B(that can play 3B).