Home

2007 Schedule in NCAA 14

This is a discussion on 2007 Schedule in NCAA 14 within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 11-22-2020, 10:36 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
2007 Schedule in NCAA 14

Hey all. I am new to editing dynasty files but I'm pretty savvy about these things generally . I found a working 2007-2008 roster for NCAA 14 and I want to do kind of a replay of that season on Twitch. I created a dynasty with the conferences set pretty close to what they were that season, but I would like to get the schedule set correctly as well. Is there a streamlined way do this? I have a dynasty file from NCAA 2008 that helps. Obviously, there are more fields in the tables and more teams, but its seems like enough of the data matches to pull it off. Any thoughts?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-23-2020, 01:02 AM   #2
Pro

Re: 2007 Schedule in NCAA 14

I’ve been thinking of doing something similar for a while now. I’ve been working on schedules for years 2010-2012. What did you do for the teams like ODU, UTSA and Georgia State who were FCS at the time? Did you just put them as independents?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Old 12-08-2020, 12:38 AM   #3
Rookie

Way late reply on this. So it took a few weeks of playing around with the editor, but the key for me for getting this to work was sorting the table data in excel so I could pick and choose the schedule data from the 2008 game. So far, it had been working pretty well, but I'm stuck on week 3, but that is due to an issue with this roster file. Even on exhibition, if I try to load Maryland as the home team, I get stuck on the loading screen forever.
Old 12-08-2020, 12:43 AM   #4
Pro

Quote:
Originally Posted by ExplodeYourself