Home

Full Force Pro (WWE 2K14 Universe)

This is a discussion on Full Force Pro (WWE 2K14 Universe) within the WWE 2K and Other Wrestling Games forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Combat Sports > WWE 2K and Other Wrestling Games
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 01-29-2014, 07:48 PM   #1
All Star

WWF80sKid's Arena

OVR: 29
Full Force Pro (WWE 2K14 Universe)

Full Force Pro

Alright guys. I'm going to prove to you how much of a nerd I am. I'm doing my fantasy wrestling fed on the Universe mode.

Here's a kicker, all original wrestlers. Another kicked, I've been running this thing since 2008. Wanna get yourself familiar with my guys and girls (who I call Diamonds - better than Divas or Knockouts in my opinion)?

Well here's the website. Writing is my hobby. I write stuff up all the time on it.

http://ffpwrestling.wordpress.com

(On the site you can see some past results, champions, title histories, the roster and more)

If this isn't your cup of tea, I understand. This is all original, obviously using pic bases from real wrestlers.

I hope a few of you enjoy it. We had a PPV on Sunday. So I will be starting the universe as of tonight, Wednesday Warfare.

Shows:
• Sadistic Saturday Night (SSN)
• FFP Wednesday Night

Any questions, feel free to ask. Yep...I'm a nerd.
I am also a big fan of feedback.

Last edited by WWF80sKid; 12-08-2015 at 07:32 PM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 01-29-2014, 09:23 PM   #2
Rookie

SoundTheAlarm's Arena

OVR: 11
Re: Full Force Pro (WWE 2K14 Universe)

I don't think you're a nerd at all. In fact, I wish I had more free time on my hands to do more of this type of stuff. Snazzy logo. Will be following.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Old 01-29-2014, 09:31 PM   #3
All Star

WWF80sKid's Arena

Quote:
Originally Posted by SoundTheAlarm