News Post

Eurogamer has posted their impressions of SEGA Rally.
"The game is divided up into Championship or Time Attack modes, with Championship further divided into three vehicle classes, Premier, Modified and Masters. Each vehicle class is further divided across skill levels (Amateur, Professional and so on), with several multiple-race rallies in each skill level."

Post A Comment
Only OS members can post comments
Please login or register to post a comment.