News Post

Xboxic has the goods.
"The bulk of your time with the game will be spent in the Championship mode which consists of a series of races that will take the player from amateur competitions all the way to expert contests. Likewise, gamers will start off in standard cars and then, as they progress throughout the mode, new and better cars will become available. Also, the Championship mode will span across three vehicle classes (Premier, Modified, and Masters) with each divided into the following skill levels: Amateur, Professional, Expert, and Final."

Post A Comment
Only OS members can post comments
Please login or register to post a comment.