Home
News Post

So, I finally played some Show last night and stayed up entirely too late. Loving the game, just as I figured I would, seeing quite a few new animations in the 4 games I played. The only thing that bugs me, is the dive button, it's a bit too sensative. I gotta see if I can remap it somewhere else.

The "plan" this weekend is to get my taxes into the mailbox and get that process started. It's such a pain for me and I never look forward to doing it, since I always wait until the last minute.

What's up with you?
  • QOTD: What are you up to this weekend?
Happy Birthday to the following OS'ers!

BigKoo (37), ChiTownKid (35), tdawg3782 (26), SSilentstorm7 (20)

Member Comments
# 1 TheLetterZ @ 03/07/08 08:05 AM
That Mentos spoof was funny, but this one is still my favorite.

I'm heading down to Clearwater, FL this weekend for Phillies spring training. It's my first time going so I'm extremely excited.

# 2 slickdtc @ 03/07/08 08:06 AM
QOTD: Big weekend coming up for me. Friday night is girlfriend night, Saturday is hockey, slamball, a game night at my friend's youth group, then Super Smash Bros. Brawl midnight release. Sunday is jobhunting day.

# 3 callmetaternuts @ 03/07/08 08:17 AM
TheLetterZ - im in Clearwater right now, should be awesome weather for you this weekend. Perfect sports weather

QOTD: More house work. Bought a house 8 months ago, landscaping it now, alot of work, but its actually fun.

Whats up: Trying to survive a Friday at work

# 4 boomhauertjs @ 03/07/08 08:28 AM
My favorite Mentos spoof is still the Foo Fighters' "Big Me" video.

Sold my Xbox yesterday for $60 via Craigslist. I'm pretty happy, considering it was much more than I would've gotten from a game store and a whole lot less hassle than eBay. Going to finally buy College Hoops 2k8 tonight with some of that money, mainly because it's down to $40 and I'm going to wait for the patch to get MLB 2k8.