Home
NBA Elite 11 News Post

Watch as Kevin Durant, Brandon Jennings and Stephen Curry talk about the new player controls in the game.

Game: NBA Elite 11Reader Score: 2/10 - Vote Now
Platform: PS3 / Xbox 360Votes for game: 5 - View All
NBA Elite 11 Videos
Member Comments
# 1 NoTiCe_O @ 07/12/10 02:35 PM
I like the controls and everything, but the animations just seem off, like after they release the jumper its just stiff, and they drop back down .. I hope its cause its a WIP, but also the graphics look a lil off too ..

I'm not too good with this early stuff cause idk what to expect

# 2 taxinem @ 07/12/10 02:37 PM
holding onto tha ball in order to get enough power and a better release gives the defender a better opportunity to block ur shot... that's has to be fixed!!! grant hill got his shot blocked cuz he was holding on to the ball to get enough power (I guess) we he should have released early to avoid the block... with no variation this could get ugly!!! nice video tho...

# 3 RayDog253 @ 07/12/10 02:40 PM
Yeah, nice vid. Did y'all see the bigs down low fighting for the rebound?

# 4 P21J @ 07/12/10 03:28 PM
Very nice video....I can't wait to see the beta build so I can see how they updated graphics and lighting looks to go with the controls

# 5 qnzballa5 @ 07/12/10 04:09 PM