Home
FIFA 13 News Post

If you can't view the embedded video, click here.

Game: FIFA Soccer 13Reader Score: 8/10 - Vote Now
Platform: PS3 / Wii U / Xbox 360Votes for game: 15 - View All
FIFA Soccer 13 Videos
Member Comments
# 1 marcbitw1992 @ 09/06/12 02:07 PM
anyone know if Rangers are in this ?

# 2 mctrees02 @ 09/06/12 02:30 PM
WOOHOO!!! The goalie finally gives a penalty for wiping out an attacker in the box.

# 3 liberaluser @ 09/06/12 02:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by mctrees02
WOOHOO!!! The goalie finally gives a penalty for wiping out an attacker in the box.
That part was cool, but afterwards the goalie blew it. I'm no soccer expert but isn't that a pretty terrible penalty kick save attempt on the goalie's part?

I mean you can even see the player aim his right leg toward the left side and fire off the ball before the goalie fully commits to jumping in the opposite direction!

# 4 THE YAMA @ 09/06/12 02:49 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by marcbitw1992
anyone know if Rangers are in this ?
I believe I read somewhere that Rangers were not in the game. Great video otherwise. Any idea what Modric's rating is?

# 5 Gnemi @ 09/06/12 02:53 PM
That goal at 5:06 from Benzema was ridiculous.

I think I'm just coming to the realization that I'm not the market EA Sports are after. The kid talking during this video and the human opponent clearly enjoy dribbling and trying to score NBA Jam style goals.

# 6 Lofty @ 09/06/12 05:05 PM
Another horrible Fifa video. Its like watching an under 12's match. No defence at all. This guy can play football in anyway and thats exactly what player EA loves. Another year of kids playing Barcelona and Real Madrid, then rage quitting when losing.

Utter trash EA.

# 7 Panicshade @ 09/06/12 05:48 PM