Madden NFL 17 News Post

EA Sports just announced details for the Madden NFL 17 Championship Series. The series will include four EA Major Series sanctioned events -- with qualification happening for the first three events on XB1 and PS4.

And did we mention its all for $1 million?

The schedule of the four major events is as follows:

  • Madden NFL 17 Classic (December 2016)
  • Madden NFL 17 Bowl (February 2017)
  • Madden NFL 17 Challenge (April 2017)
  • Madden NFL 17 Championship (May 2017)
You can earn a spot in the majors by competing in any of Online Head to Head, Draft Champions, or MUT Salary Cap.

You can find more details on the EA Sports Madden NFL 17 Championship Series website.

Game: Madden NFL 17Reader Score: 8/10 - Vote Now
Platform: PS3 / PS4 / Xbox 360 / Xbox OneVotes for game: 17 - View All
Member Comments
# 1 life4eva @ 09/23/16 03:16 PM
Lets Go.....
Xbox Live Gamertag: JACUZZI FRANK

Post A Comment
Only OS members can post comments
Please login or register to post a comment.