Home

NCAA Football 14 Bugs and Glitch Thread

This is a discussion on NCAA Football 14 Bugs and Glitch Thread within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
EA Sports College Football 25 Gameplay Deep Dive
Operation Sports Is Looking to Hire a Freelancer Specializing in Racing Games
Is Caitlin Clark in NBA 2K24?

Old 09-02-2013, 06:45 PM   #737
Rookie

OVR: 2
Re: NCAA Football 14 Bugs and Glitch Thread

Did this happen to anyone?

I dont know whether this is a glitch or not but I played all 3 years as a CB in Road to Glory and I am done with my Junior year simulating the offseason. Then all of a sudden I am in my 4th year with a different player. He is a different position and Overall. I dont know what happened or if any of you experience this too. If so let me know that way I will feel better about this problem and/or Glitch.
Old 09-02-2013, 07:47 PM   #738
MVP

OVR: 18

Rece never cuts in with updates in either of the OD's that i'm in.

Is this normal??
Old 09-02-2013, 09:50 PM   #739
Senior Circuit

KingV2k3's Arena

OVR: 21

Platform (360/PS3): PS3

Whats the bug?

The football disappeared in a game I was playing CAL vs ORE in ORE...scored a TD / kicked the EP / ball was NOT on tee for ensuing kickoff / kept playing for curiosity / ball never reappeared / a player was eventually injured a handful of plays later and then the game didn't exactly freeze, but it just got locked into a rolling animation of guys standing around...went in and out of pause menu / tried to switch sides to no avail / tried to call a timeout / anything and everything / no luck

What game mode did you experience the bug/glitch in?

Offline dynasty, HUM v CPU mode.

How did it happen or what did you do to trigger it? Can you recreate it?

Um, not on me...coding issue...and no, I don't want or need to try and recreate it...

How often can the bug be reproduced?