Home

Best association experience.. ?

This is a discussion on Best association experience.. ? within the NBA 2K Last Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball > NBA 2K Last Gen
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 11-23-2011, 03:11 AM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
Best association experience.. ?

Hello,

I apologize if this has been somewhere but I haven't found..

I'm new to NBA games, till today i've played only my player but now after getting tired of scripted losses i was thinking to try out association.

What is the best experience with association. Custom sliders, roster - these i already have. Anything else?

Also, do you need to set up trainings between the games? If yes, is there any guideline how often , how hard training etc. ?

Any help would be nice, Thank you!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-23-2011, 10:58 AM   #2
Rookie

OVR: 1
Re: Best association experience.. ?