Home

PS4 2015 Draft Prospects (276!) Roster

This is a discussion on PS4 2015 Draft Prospects (276!) Roster within the Madden NFL Football Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football Rosters
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 03-01-2015, 05:02 PM   #1
MVP

OVR: 0
PS4 2015 Draft Prospects (276!) Roster

Guys, later this afternoon/evening I'm going to upload a roster that has 276 of the top draft prospects as free agents.

I took January 8th's EA roster and manually edited the 1/15, 1/22 and final season updates. EA added 7 players during those last three updates. I manually added those players as well as 23 others that were on rosters at the end of the year. I also added D. Carter to Indy's roster.

I want to say up front, I'm NOT A RATINGS expert. I don't watch college ball. I started making prospects by using this thread created by "bradtxmale". http://www.operationsports.com/forum...e-caps-34.html

But, he stopped making CAP's. I got about 119 CAP's from him and another 8 from Tom from Germany and the 2015Draft roster available online. I used the vitals they already had and didn't start using the CBS Sports height/weight until I began making my own CAP's.

That left 149 CAP's that I made. Again, I'm not a ratings expert. The OVERALL ratings for all 276 prospects (now at 303 prospects as of 4/8) are based on CBS Sports draft prospect ratings. I basically took the 40 times for speed and flew threw the other ratings. The ratings may be 1-3 points high or so as they start at 58 and run as high as 83.

However, the equipment is right as is the player information, where available. I was pretty deliberate here.