Home

Sniping Tips

This is a discussion on Sniping Tips within the NBA 2K Basketball MyTeam forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball MyTeam
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 05-28-2015, 09:27 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
Sniping Tips

Can anyone share any tips on how to snipe? I'm not very good at it and want to get better. Any recommended filters I should use? Thanks

PG- Stephen Curry
SG- Paul George
SF- Diamond Durant
PF- Sapphire David Robinson
C- Sapphire Yao Ming
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 05-28-2015, 10:05 PM   #2
Pro

Re: Sniping Tips

Quote:
Originally Posted by NightWing195
Can anyone share any tips on how to snipe? I'm not very good at it and want to get better. Any recommended filters I should use? Thanks
Nope. Sharing sniping tips pretty much defeats the purpose of sniping. Figure it yourself my friend!
Steph Curry (MVP)
Deron Williams (TBT Gold)

Ben Wallace (DOPY)Rajon Rondo (TBT)
Lance Stephenson (TBT)
Tracy McGrady (Raptors)
Rudy Gay (TBT)
Old 05-28-2015, 10:11 PM   #3
Rookie

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lucretius8
Nope. Sharing sniping tips pretty much defeats the purpose of sniping. Figure it yourself my friend!
Welp I guess asking doesnt hurt

PG- Stephen Curry
SG- Paul George
SF- Diamond Durant
PF- Sapphire David Robinson
C- Sapphire Yao Ming
Old 05-28-2015, 10:49 PM   #4
Pro

pro_cow_tipper's Arena

Unhappy Re: Sniping Tips

Devote a crap load of time to roaming the markets, and learning what every player is worth and what they sell for. There is a difference. Start with a particular card trype (ruby, onyx, etc.) to study and go from there. After a while, you'll figure out who nets the highest and most consistent profits.