Home

NBA 2K Completed Classic Teams

This is a discussion on NBA 2K Completed Classic Teams within the NBA 2K Basketball Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball Rosters
EA Sports College Football 25 Gameplay Deep Dive
Operation Sports Is Looking to Hire a Freelancer Specializing in Racing Games
Is Caitlin Clark in NBA 2K24?

Old 10-23-2017, 01:05 AM   #361
Rookie

OVR: 0
Re: NBA 2K Completed Classic Teams

Here's the link to my website. I've made a database of all the players from the all time and classic teams with every team they played for in the respective NBA seasons. It's for roster builders. I have a rather ambitious video project where I go season by season using these players from October 1959 until the present day as a sort of alternate reality to the NBA.

I can also look into featuring your roster on Facebook. I'm an admin for the page Basketball Tipoff, and we have many followers that are into NBA 2K.

https://nonstopnba.weebly.com/upload...-11-17.numbers

Sent from my iPhone using Operation Sports
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-23-2017, 01:08 AM   #362
Rookie

Here's a better download link. It's a Numbers file, but it should be able to be converted to an Excel file. https://nonstopnba.weebly.com

Old 10-23-2017, 02:05 AM   #363
Pro

OVR: 8

Not sure if I missed him or not, but Juwan Howard on the classic Wizards/Bullets.

Quote:
Originally Posted by gu8lal8
I'll look into that when I'm working on v3, maybe I'll add missing players for '93 Suns and '98 Pacers in FA pool.

If anybody notices a key guy missing on the classic teams list (v1, v2) let me know and I'll include him.

Teams
NBA: Cleveland Cavaliers - 2016 NBA Champions
NFL: Cleveland Browns
MLB: Cleveland Indians
NCAA BB: Ohio State Buckeyes, Cleveland St. Vikings
NCAA FB: Ohio State Buckeyes
Old 10-23-2017, 04:01 AM   #364
Rookie

gu8lal8's Arena

OVR: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by JCobraGaming