Home

2015 Offseason Thread

This is a discussion on 2015 Offseason Thread within the Pro Basketball forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > Pro Basketball
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 04-25-2015, 11:59 PM   #1

Majingir's Arena

OVR: 22
2015 Offseason Thread

Figured we might as well get this going so people not in playoffs can have something to talk about.

Which team(s) do you see firing their coach? Who are best available options?

Who do you want your team to go after by trade,free agency,draft?

Who do you want your team to get rid of?

http://www.nba.com/freeagents/2015/

Last edited by 23; 07-01-2015 at 03:03 PM. Reason: added free agent list
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 04-26-2015, 12:39 AM   #2
MVP

MattUM's Arena

OVR: 2
Re: 2015 Offseason Thread

Draft: Mario Hezonja, Stanley Johnson, Sam Dekker in that order. Maybe Oubre, not sold on him yet despite him being a high top fade brotha. In the second round I'd be down to get Aaron Harrison.

Free Agency: Must resign Dragic. Not a whole lot of UFAs out there that I think would be realistic. Just need some depth, I'd welcome someone like Bargnani or Belinelli. Pick up Beas' option. Not sure what Deng does, if he opts out I don't want to pay a lot for him.
Lebron James

Last edited by MattUM; 04-26-2015 at 12:44 AM.
Old 04-26-2015, 04:09 PM   #3
Supreme

Streets's Arena

OVR: 24

Still in the playoffs (Rockets) but I'm fully expecting Morey to make a run at Love and LMA to finally net us a third star. We have the Pelicans pick and a lot of young assets and good contracts that could be packaged in a sign and trade. One silver lining about excessive injuries is it gives lesser known players a chance to showcase their talent. A stretch four like one of these guys would be huge allowing Dwight space to post up and Harden room to drive.