Home
NCAA Basketball 10 News Post

EA Sports just sent us another OS exclusive video from NCAA Basketball 10, featuring more from the motion offense.

Game: NCAA Basketball 10Reader Score: 7.5/10 - Vote Now
Platform: PS3 / Xbox 360Votes for game: 25 - View All
NCAA Basketball 10 Videos
Member Comments
# 1 catarsond @ 10/22/09 08:33 PM
big dunk

# 2 Buckeyes_Doc @ 10/22/09 09:21 PM
Nice looking video, now give us a video of dynasty or something!

# 3 Steve_OS @ 10/22/09 09:26 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by stevedrumsdw
I know, dynasty videos please!
We post what is given. I'm sure they are coming... (I hope.)

# 4 Buckeyes_Doc @ 10/22/09 09:43 PM
I'm new to the series this year, and I think its going to be fun running the offense.

# 5 jblack21 @ 10/22/09 10:34 PM
yea dynasty info would be nice lol.. but i had this game last year and i dont see a big change in it besides presentation wise the player body movements still looks akward to me and the ball- rim relationship is a little better but still needs work..but i dont know well see whats good when i rent the game

# 6 thaima1shu @ 10/22/09 10:52 PM
Good looking stuff. I'm pumped.

# 7 jyoung @ 10/23/09 12:44 AM
Thank you EA for finally bringing real plays and sets into video game basketball.

No more standing in some tiny, arbitrary circle just to trigger a play that results in a bunch of guys jogging around and nobody getting open.

It would be sweet if there was a teambuilder feature that let us use created schools with our own playbook.

# 8 countryboy @ 10/23/09 08:43 AM
I cannot wait to get my hands on this game.

# 9 Kujo @ 10/23/09 09:21 AM
Gus Johnson doing the play by play. Nice.

# 10 65South @ 10/23/09 10:26 AM
This looks really, really good! I'm kind of excited with the way the game looks from a distance gameplay wise.

The motion offense gameplay looks great and is a A+ idea.