Front Office Football Central  

Go Back   Front Office Football Central > Main Forums > Off Topic
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Statistics

Old 08-19-2017, 10:50 PM   #1
dave731
High School JV

Mandela Effect

I've recently gone down this rabbit hole after stumbling across a Youtube video breaking down the end of Moonraker (Jaws sees Dolly and they both smile with metal mouths). However, this is not the reality we are living in now. Apparently, Dolly never had braces in her mouth despite me knowing 100% unequivocally that she did when I first watched this. It's the REASON the scene works for crying out loud. My initial thought was CGI messing up the scene for some unknown reason. That is not the case...

At this point, I feel like I am losing my mind.

As a coach, I have memorized the Lord's prayer and recited it countless times...it is not the same in the KJV Bible as what I remember.

I know for a fact the Pierce Brosnan turned down the offer to be debriefed at Gitmo to make out with Natayla in the field. Not in this reality...

It's a beautiful day in THE neighborhood...NOT IN THIS REALITY!

These I KNOW to be facts guys...a lot of the other stuff I could be wrong on but I've watched Goldeneye many times...it was my favorite Bond movie.

Somebody tell me I'm not going crazy...I'm not a "conspiracy nut" except when it comes to SEC recruiting but WTH is going on?

dave731 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2017, 10:55 PM   #2
Easy Mac

berenstein
Easy Mac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2017, 02:26 AM   #3
A-Husker-4-Life
College Prospect

Memory is a hell of a thing. Luke I am your father, look that up..

oh and Interview with a vampire

Last edited by A-Husker-4-Life : 08-20-2017 at 03:08 AM.
A-Husker-4-Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2017, 03:35 AM   #4
Groundhog
Coordinator