Home

There seems to be some really knowledgeable people here

This is a discussion on There seems to be some really knowledgeable people here within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 12-07-2008, 03:10 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 2
There seems to be some really knowledgeable people here

I'm somewhat new to these games and need some clarification on few things. I am a sim style player that wants the most realistc game. Thanks ahead to anyone that takes the time to answer my questions. I've been close to just throwing this game away because of some of the garbage I've seen. I' just want to figure out if its my skill level or gameplay issues.

Q: It sometimes feels like the computer has already decided the outcome of the game or more specifically how all players on both sides will respond in certain situations regardless of their skill level or my influence. Is this happening? Does the computer have more influence in the outcome of the plays I call than I do?

Q: Does the players weight have any significance in the game?

Q:What is the difference btw the difficulty levels? It seems like the majority of people on these forums choose to play on AA. Why is this?

Q: Is there or isn't there a speed cheat in heisman?

Q:I play on Heisman and usually try to play with the awareness cranked up btw 80 & 100, but really struggle because the AI seems to know everything I'm doing. I can pass with some consistency, which I like, but running seems nearly impossible. I've noticed some slider sets the set HUM run ability and block at 0. How is this possible?