Home

How to Mod Uniforms in NCAA 14 (Xbox 360)

This is a discussion on How to Mod Uniforms in NCAA 14 (Xbox 360) within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 05-25-2020, 05:19 PM   #297
All Star

TarHeelPhenom's Arena

OVR: 10
Re: How to Mod Uniforms in NCAA 14 (Xbox 360)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rondo is GOD
I'm very familiar with the process as I used to murder madden files with the editor but this is the first I've heard of a second editor. I've just been using Xans dynatsy config. Maybe that's the issue? I'm just learning there is a second editor so ill have to try that

I haven't tried any configs besides Xans
Skulletor modified Xan's EA DB Editor so that dynasty files that had Teambuilders included.
Old 05-25-2020, 05:22 PM   #298
MVP

Rondo is GOD's Arena

OVR: 23

Quote:
Originally Posted by TarHeelPhenom
Skulletor modified Xan's EA DB Editor so that dynasty files that had Teambuilders included.
Beautiful! Hopefully this solves my problem, I'll try it out. Guess I was just stuck in 2013 with my editor. 😂😂
In this case the lasagna restaurant started selling candy to kids and that became the best revenue stream so they’ve let the lasagna get worse and focused on becoming a candy store. The problem is this restaurant bought the rights to make lasagna so if we want lasagna we can only go to this place.
Old 05-25-2020, 06:14 PM   #299
All Star

TarHeelPhenom's Arena

Quote:
Beautiful! Hopefully this solves my problem, I'll try it out. Guess I was just stuck in 2013 with my editor. 😂😂
LOL its all good man. The thread with his editor is prolly hurried on page 4 or 5 somewhere so most people wouldn't know about it.
Old 05-25-2020, 08:32 PM   #300
MVP

Rondo is GOD's Arena

Quote: