Home

My stamp of approval

This is a discussion on My stamp of approval within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 09-06-2004, 10:46 PM   #1
MVP

Hammerhunker's Arena

OVR: 22
My stamp of approval

I am a teacher, and have been real busy getting the year started so I am a little late getting the newest installment of NCAA. My first game had me horrified, for my impression was that the game had taken a huge backslide. The next day I popped the game in again, played as FSU versus Miami, in Miami, and got to experience the HFA. Started feeling it a little, then started noticing a ton of little enhancements that weren't in last year's game. After more games under my belt, I have to say that I am giving this game my stamp of approval. I like it. A lot!