Home

The Scouting Update Is Why People Despise EA

This is a discussion on The Scouting Update Is Why People Despise EA within the Madden NFL Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?
Closed Thread

Old 09-15-2021, 06:49 PM   #1
Rookie

Jeter2's Arena

OVR: 0
The Scouting Update Is Why People Despise EA

Self explanatory. This is flat out unacceptable. I’ve been riding with EA for 2 decades plus. I defend the game against the wave of negativity and embrace it for a flawed game which can be fun if you have a sim group. Through the Xbox 360 launch debacle, countless years of ignoring franchise and lame features which you know will be removed 2 years later, I’m still here and have been running online franchises since PS3 but here we are.

EA is the perfect example of people who don’t realize how being a straight shooter will get you far in life. Would I love to have that scouting update right now and kick my league off? Absolutely. But I can wait if you just let me know the deal.

Do me a favor and search “Madden Scouting” on Twitter. Day after day it’s waves of people asking for a date. If it’s October, say that, if it’s delayed indefinitely and you don’t know, just say that. Instead we have a garbage deafening silence from producers to game designers who’s @‘s are flooded day after day when all the people want is communication. Mind boggling how a company with this deep of pockets openly rebels against good Pr and customer service.

Last edited by Jeter2; 09-15-2021 at 06:52 PM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 09-15-2021, 06:54 PM   #2
MVP

GR5Noles's Arena

OVR: 2
Re: The Scouting Update Is Why People Despise EA