Home

The Ultimate All Madden Slider Set

This is a discussion on The Ultimate All Madden Slider Set within the Madden NFL Old Gen Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen > Madden NFL Old Gen Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 10-09-2005, 12:29 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 1
The Ultimate All Madden Slider Set

I have been playing Madden on the Xbox for the past 5 years, and I have tried countless slider sets on the Pro, All Pro, and All Madden difficulty levels. I must say that, without a doubt, Playmakers All Madden sliders have given me the most exciting and realistic games I can ever remember having. I made some minor tweaks to fit my own style of play, but the credit for these sliders is to be given to Playmakers for all of his hard work. The reason why I started a new thread instead of adding on to Playmakers All Madden thread, is because that thread is now 10+ pages long, and I wanted everyone to get a fresh read on them. I really believe these are the best sliders out there!

The settings and sliders I used are listed below. If there are any differences between these sliders and Playmakers final sliders, I showed Playmakers in parentheses and highlighted them in red.

12-minutes quarters with accelerated clock

QB Vision, Auto Pass, Auto Strafe - OFF
Catch Assist, Pass Assist - ON

Sub out - 83%
Sub in - 88%

Simulated injuries - 25
In-game injuries - 105

False start - 10
Holding - 9 (8)
Face mask - 7
OPI - 10
DPI - 10
KRI/PRI - 10
Clipping - 8 (9)
Grounding - 10
RTP - 10
RTK - 10

All sliders are shown as HUM/CPU:

QBA - 10/7
PB - 3/0
WRC - 10/9 (11)
RBA - 9/9
RB - 1/1

AWR - 5/5
KD - 7/7
INT - 3/3
BB - 11/10
TKL - 7/7 (8)

FGL - 9 (8)/9
FGA - 7 (6)/5
PL - 8 (6)/15 (17)
PA - 8/15
KOL - 11 (10)/11