Home

Million dollar coach mode question

This is a discussion on Million dollar coach mode question within the Madden NFL Old Gen Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen > Madden NFL Old Gen Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 01-29-2013, 03:50 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 1
Million dollar coach mode question

I know non-coach moders are sick of seeing these threads but I will add to your annoyance anyway. I see at least five or six solid sets of sliders on this site, but I'm a coach moder and can't figure out whether to use the players sliders or the AI's sliders. Can anyone offer insight as to which is best? I like to use an equal set for both my team and the AI's, but I noticed the players sliders are so much lower on a lot of these sets.

Some games feel like the computer is over powered with AI sliders and some games feel like they're completely helpless with the human sliders. Thanks for any info
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 01-29-2013, 06:01 PM   #2
MVP

wordtobigbird's Arena

OVR: 7
Re: Million dollar coach mode question

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tigey75
I know non-coach moders are sick of seeing these threads but I will add to your annoyance anyway. I see at least five or six solid sets of sliders on this site, but I'm a coach moder and can't figure out whether to use the players sliders or the AI's sliders. Can anyone offer insight as to which is best? I like to use an equal set for both my team and the AI's, but I noticed the players sliders are so much lower on a lot of these sets.

Some games feel like the computer is over powered with AI sliders and some games feel like they're completely helpless with the human sliders. Thanks for any info