Home

Madden 360 All-Pro vs All-Madden...Help

This is a discussion on Madden 360 All-Pro vs All-Madden...Help within the Madden NFL Old Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 12-04-2005, 05:54 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 2
Madden 360 All-Pro vs All-Madden...Help

Ok, I enjoy Madden 360...please don't BASH the game here. Anyways, I started playing on All-Pro and was pretty much dominating the game. Then, on All-Madden the game turns into an offensive shoot-out, which is kinda boring actually. My DB's get burned every play it seems and the receivers never miss. It's kinda frustrating now. I can usually hang in the games, but when the CPU has no turnovers at all, it's a bit frustrating.

Any tips/suggestions? Has anyone played with sliders on either All-Pro or ALL-Madden settings? Would that help much?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 12-04-2005, 07:32 PM   #2
Rookie

Re: Madden 360 All-Pro vs All-Madden...Help

try some sliders.
Old 12-04-2005, 09:02 PM   #3
Rookie

satubito's Arena

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrew0681
try some sliders.
Good call Einstein. Try some sliders over at maddennation.com
Old 12-04-2005, 09:19 PM   #4
Rookie

OVR: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by doubledown88
Ok, I enjoy Madden 360...please don't BASH the game here. Anyways, I started playing on All-Pro and was pretty much dominating the game. Then, on All-Madden the game turns into an offensive shoot-out, which is kinda boring actually. My DB's get burned every play it seems and the receivers never miss. It's kinda frustrating now. I can usually hang in the games, but when the CPU has no turnovers at all, it's a bit frustrating.

Any tips/suggestions? Has anyone played with sliders on either All-Pro or ALL-Madden settings? Would that help much?