Home

2017 Roster-MLB 2K13 (360)

This is a discussion on 2017 Roster-MLB 2K13 (360) within the MLB 2K Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > Other Baseball Games > MLB 2K > MLB 2K Rosters
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 09-20-2017, 01:10 PM   #321
Just started!

OVR: 0
Re: 2017 Roster-MLB 2K13 (360)

I'm new to this. I'm going to get the game today and I was wondering exactly how I update the roster with the file. Is there somewhere that gives directions on what to do when you download the file. Tha KS!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 09-20-2017, 01:47 PM   #322
jmc
Pro

OVR: 6

Quote:
Originally Posted by EFFwithmyDODGERS
First post on OS because this thread brought me here. Man, I can't say enough how awesome it is that you guys have put so much thought and effort into this idea. I know it's a lot of time consuming, boring, tedious work and everybody waits on the update. Pressure. I think it's incredible how in depth you've gone.

I've not ever updated rosters, but going for it now thanks to all of you. I've read every post in the thread, and think I have a good understanding of all that's been discussed to date. I know it's a diservice to anybody else that has contributed to the updates, but I just wanted to give a random moment thank you to jmc for the lead on it. I may be able to assist in future updates if needed.

Well, on with it. I've played this game for about 3 years and have the same ol default roster. Time for the mod. Thanks again, guys.
Thank you I really appreciate you saying this, but it's been a team effort. Now that I have the lights back on again I started working on the roster this week, but I don't know when I will be done so I hope that everyone can be patient with me. Several teams lineups and rotations will be way off in the next update, but everything else should be up to date.