Home

Hello OS NBA Live Community

This is a discussion on Hello OS NBA Live Community within the NBA Live forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA Live
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-14-2014, 11:57 AM   #1
NBA Live Gameplay Designer

Schwall's Arena

OVR: 0
Hello OS NBA Live Community

Hi there everybody, my name is Tim Schwallie and I'm a gameplay designer on the NBA Live Series.

I just wanted to introduce myself since you may see me pop up more in the community as we approach finishing and launching Live 15.

First off, I've been on the Live team since it moved to Orlando from Vancouver and have been a part of gameplay that entire span.

I grew up in Orlando and I'm a huge Magic fan. After I graduated UCF, I started testing here at Tiburon on the NASCAR series. I also worked on the last year of NCAA football on the PS2 before moving on to EA Sports MMA. After MMA I took the opportunity to jump to a designer role on the NBA franchise.

I'm very glad to be a part of the Live team here in Orlando and feel blessed to be working in the role I am.

I'll try to answer any questions that you guys may have, but there is only so much I can say. In the mean time, I'll try to check out these forums when I can.

Hope you all are looking forward to see what Live 15 has to offer.

-Schwall

Follow me on Twitter @ThatGuySchwall
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-14-2014, 12:15 PM   #2
Rookie

Re: Hello OS NBA Live Community

Quote:
Originally Posted by Schwall
Hi there everybody, my name is Tim Schwallie and I'm a gameplay designer on the NBA Live Series.

I just wanted to introduce myself since you may see me pop up more in the community as we approach finishing and launching Live 15.

First off, I've been on the Live team since it moved to Orlando from Vancouver and have been a part of gameplay that entire span.