Home

Things need to be changed.

This is a discussion on Things need to be changed. within the NCAA Football Wishlist forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football > NCAA Football Wishlist
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 11-21-2011, 10:17 PM   #1
Rookie

Bear Ice's Arena

OVR: 4
Icon4 Things need to be changed.

There are a lot of things good with NCAA, i mean it's just as popular if not more so than NFL. However, there are a lot of faults. My family and i have been playing this franchise since 2001 and here are some things.

1. The Crowd. The crowd looks horrible. The players themselves look really good but the crowd looks like its been the same graphically for quite sometime. What happened to the custom signs? At least that looked somewhat good. The crowd people that held the signs look good. They all just look like a color blob with a head from distance now. Why does the crowd as quiet as church towards the end of the game?