Home

Campus Legend Mode

This is a discussion on Campus Legend Mode within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-17-2008, 05:56 PM   #1
Pro

OVR: 7
Campus Legend Mode

While it's easy to complain about what's wrong with the game, Campus Legend mode is awesome. This is my first time ever playing it. The game actually froze on my first attempt using an existing player, so I went through and created a player. It's such a unique experience because you're playing in a vacuum of sorts. Loved it.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-17-2008, 06:09 PM   #2
Guns Up!

Solidice's Arena

OVR: 63
Re: Campus Legend Mode

my current one is with a WR, and i found a way to return kickoffs(i'm not the actual KR, one of the blockers in 2nd row, i just run back and steal it), although the camera for it makes it real hard to run back. i did manage to get a KR TD though.

Current Main Rotation: Destiny 2 (XB,PC), Division 2(XB) Baldur Gate 3(XB 4p Co-op run) HellDivers 2 (PC)
Games on the list to play: Too many to fit here
Old 07-17-2008, 10:01 PM   #3
Pro

I played my first as a cornerback, which is somewhat of a challenge with this year's passing effiency. Going to the state tile game was just flat out awesome. For the first time on next gen, I got that big game feeling. And again, the crowd dynamics this year are much improved. It really standouts out when you play at a neutral site. Half the crowd cheers, half the crowd is sitting on their hands.
Old 07-18-2008, 07:25 AM   #4
Donny Baseball!

Skyboxer's Arena

OVR: 55