Home

WWE 2k17 Universe: Battle of the Brands

This is a discussion on WWE 2k17 Universe: Battle of the Brands within the Other Sports Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Other Sports Dynasties
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 11-13-2016, 11:43 AM   #1
Rookie

adamh6262's Arena

OVR: 0
WWE 2k17 Universe: Battle of the Brands

Hey guys, I'm new to the whole Universe Mode thing, but seeing what you guys have put together has inspired me to give it a go. I already have 9 episodes uploaded (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNF...I3syLA77TeC0oA). That leads up to and includes the 1st brand exclusive (SmackDown) Judgement Day. I would appreciate any advice you veterans have, as I fumble my way through lol
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-13-2016, 03:53 PM   #2
MVP

wiscowilz's Arena

Re: WWE 2k17 Universe: Battle of the Brands

Welcome to the club and good luck to ya. Unfortuantely I just dont have time to watch shows, I barely watch mine after taping them simmed and am too busy. Much prefer to read them as its much quicker.
NCAA:Badgers
MLB:Brewers
NBA:Bucks

WWLeague Season 3
wiscowilz World Wrestling League Standings/Champions
Old 11-13-2016, 04:19 PM   #3
Rookie

adamh6262's Arena

That makes sense. I'll try doing a text recap of the shows as well as another medium in providing the content of my shows. Thanks for the advice
Old 11-30-2016, 12:24 PM   #4
Rookie

adamh6262's Arena

****I'm late at starting my text recaps, so I'm backing up and starting from the first brand exclusive PPV, Judgement Day, which is SmackDown's. I'll catch these up and then release these the same time I do my video's on youtube. If nothing else, these give me something to do at work

1st Match: Sheamus v. Darren Young:
Sheamus wins with the “White Noise” after an incredible, back n forth, 13 minute match.